跳转至主要内容

数据可视化

Timeplus能够提供盒外流图表和仪表板以可视化实时数据和了解模式/趋势。 您也可以将Timeplus成您的外部BI系统,例如redash、metase、Grafana等。

图表

在您运行查询后,您可以切换到 VISUALIZATION 标签,将结果转换为图表。 系统将询问您是否想要显示趋势或最新数据,或详细数据。 Timeplus将为您的大小写获取适当的图表类型。

  • 监控趋势: 已创建线性图表。 您需要设置一个列包含数值的值。 时间列的三个选项:活动时间、索引时间或到达时间。 可选,您可以设置列为类别。 此类别列最多5个唯一值以显示图表中最多5行。
  • 查看最新数据: 创建单个值图。 您需要设置一个列包含数值的值,之前的值也会显示。
  • 列出结果: 结果的表视图。

可以点击右边的 添加到仪表板 按钮将图表添加到仪表板中。

仪表板

每个工作区都可以创建一个或多个仪表板来讲述有关数据的故事。

您可以为每个仪表盘设置名称和描述(可选)。

一个或多个面板可以添加到控制面板,大小为3个选项:

  • 小:占用1/4的页面宽度
  • 中: 占用页面宽度的1/2
  • 大:占用整个页面宽度

与外部BI集成

您可以调用 TimePlus SDK 来加载数据并通过第三方制图库渲染图表。 我们还购买实验性插件以使用redash、metase、Grafana等。

info

Grafana 的 Timeplus 数据源插件正处于初级阶段。 请联系我们来安排整合。

Skip to main content

Data Visualization

Timeplus provides out-of-box streaming charts and dashboards to visualize the real-time data and understand the pattern/trend. You can also integrate Timeplus with your external BI systems, such as redash, metabase, Grafana, etc.

Chart

After you run a query, you can switch to the VISUALIZZTION tab to turn the results as a chart. The system will ask you whether you want to show the trend, or the latest data, or the detailed data. Timeplus will pickup the proper chart types for your use case.

  • Monitor trend: a line chart is created. You need to set a column contains the numeric value. Three options for the time column: event time, index time, or arrive time. Optionally you can set a column as the category. Up to 5 unique values in this category column to show up to 5 lines in the chart.
  • View latest data: a single value chart is created. You need to set a column contains the numeric value, and the previous value will be shown too.
  • List results: a table view for the results.

Charts can be added to the dashboard by click the Add to dashboard button on the right.

Dashboard

One or more dashboards can be created in each workspace to tell stories about the data.

Integration with External BI

You can call Timeplus SDK to load the data and render the chart with 3rd party charting libraries. We also buit experimental plugins to work with redash, metabase, Grafana, etc.

info

The Timeplus datasource plugin for Grafana is in the early stage. Please contact us to arrange the integration.